NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Didcot and Wantage

on 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BEATTY Stephen Graeme (Commonly Known As: Steve Beatty)	BEATTY Stephen Graeme	Orchard House 119 The Street Crowmarsh Oxfordshire OX10 8EF
CASEY-RERHAYE Anna Samantha (Commonly Known As: Sam Casey-Rerhaye)	DRAGONETTI Peter	Covert Cottage Hill Bottom Whitchurch Hill Reading RG8 7PT
GLOVER Oliver Guy Nicholas (Commonly Known As: Olly Glover)	THOMPSON Simon	C5 Grange Court Business Park Barton Lane Abingdon OX14 3NB
JOHNSTON David Mervyn	PLUMB James Richard	Waterloo House 58-60 High Street Witney OX28 6HJ
KHAN Mokbul (Commonly Known As: Mocky Khan)	MOODY John Charles	63 Norreys Road Didcot Oxon OX11 0AW
POMLETT Kynaston (Commonly Known As: Kyn Pomlett)	POMLETT Kynaston	38 Brentford Close Cholsey Wallingford OX10 9PZ