NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Oxford West and Abingdon

on 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BYARD Annaliese Christine (Commonly Known As: Anni Byard)	POMLETT Maryse T	38 Brentford Close Cholsey Wallingford OX10 9PZ
GOODALL Christopher Frank William (Commonly Known As: Chris Goodall)	GOODALL Christopher Frank William	11 Foundry House Walton Well Road Oxford OX2 6AQ
GUNN James Andrew Livingston (Commonly Known As: James Gunn)	GUNN James Andrew Livingston	17 St Helen`s Mill St Helen`s Wharf Abingdon OX14 5EN
MORAN Layla Michelle	FAWCETT Neil	Unit C5 Grange Court Business Park Barton Lane Abingdon OX14 3NB
PHILLIPS Joshua (Commonly Known As: Josh Phillips)	PHILLIPS Joshua	3 The Bothy Aynho OX17 3BA
RANIGA Vinay Chandrakant (Commonly Known As: Vinay Raniga)	PLUMB James Richard	Waterloo House 58-60 High Street Witney OX28 6HJ
SHELLEY Ian Oliver Michael	CORDLE Sidney Clifford	11 Rogers Street Oxford OX2 7JS
WEBB Stephen Edwin Dominic	MITRA-JONES Sayantani	Unit A Bishops Mews Transport Way Oxford OX4 6HD

Dated Friday 7 June 2024