STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Oxford West and Abingdon Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address ¹	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
Anni	White Horse)		Sarosi Margaret A	Wilson Sheila J	
			Marshall Laurence D	Byrne Maureen	
			Spriggs Katey L	Paget Joanne	
			Fisken Alexander C	Fisken Anna M	
GOODALL	11 Foundry House,	Green Party	Roberts Jane H +	Williams Guy N N J ++	
Chris	Walton Well Road,		Williams Suzanne M M P	Pepys Caroline	
	Oxford, OX2 6AQ		Bradlow Anthony	Dwan David	
			Mannion Karen Vibeke	Mannion David	
			Brannan Julie M	Dorkins Katherine E	
GUNN	17 St Helen`s Mill, St	Reform UK	Fraser Hugh +	Cubby Christopher B H ++	
James	Helen`s Wharf,		Hills Kim	Davis Jane C	
	Abingdon, OX14 5EN		Darby Paul	Copestake Paul	
	,		Davis John A W A	Arden James	
			Reynolds Derek F A	Robertson Mhairi	
MORAN	(address in Oxford West	Liberal Democrat	Smith Emily J +	Fawcett Neil ++	
Layla Michelle	and Abingdon		Ouzman Stephanie M K	Clover Penelope	
	Constituency)		Whittle John D	Foulsham Andrew	
	Constituency)		Kovari Michael D	Mearns Rodney	
			Rooke Brian	Shaw Valerie C	
PHILLIPS	(address in West	Independent	Scharf Daniel R +	Faulkner George ++	
Josh	Northamptonshire)	Пасрепасти	Pratley Ann Marie	Smith Margaret J	
	(Northamptonshire)		Didcock Shane	Brain Gregory M	
			Bell Ernest H	Hand Raymond P	
			Jones Derek W	Foster Simon H	
RANIGA	(address in Oxford)	The Conservative Party	Lenon Penelope +	Nimmo-Smith David ++	
Vinay	(address in Oxioid)	Candidate	Lenon Barnaby	Whittington Richard	
		Candidate	Porter Robert	Nimmo-Smith Judith	
			Jones Graham	Jones Patricia	
OUELLEV	(-11	Ol dada Danala All'anna	Herbertson Louise	Campbell Daniel	
SHELLEY	(address in Oxford West	Christian Peoples Alliance	Basset J +	Moore A ++	
Ian Oliver Michael	and Abingdon		Lam T	Harvie N	
	Constituency)		Basset K	Karnakis D	
			Fraser D.G.	Yap Adrian	
			Kwong Christine	Chaundy Philip	
WEBB	(address in Oxford West	Labour Party	Pierce Julian C +	Ward Ann C ++	
Stephen Edwin Dominic	and Abingdon		Senior Anna	Mitra-Jones Sayantani	
	Constituency)		Jones Matthew P	Shelton Edward F J	
			Shelton Lisa T	Onion Daniel P	
			Onion Sarah A	Onion Katharine E	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on 4 July 2024 between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency or relevant area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.