STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Didcot and Wantage Constituency

Name of Candidate BEATTY	Home Address ¹ (address in Henley and	Description (if any) Reform UK	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
			Steve	Thame Constituency)	
		Pollard Christopher L		Garnade Simon	
		Dodd Adam P		Hessey Diane E	
		Saunders Janet E		Houston John E	
CASEY-RERHAYE	(address in Didcot and	The Green Party	Owen Philip J L +	Owen Roxanne M D ++	
Sam	Wantage Constituency)	-	Morris Adrian M	Jones April J	
			Jones Graeme R	Oxley Natasha D	
			Game Julia D	Oughtred Joanne G	
			Churchill Stone Andrew	Churchill Stone Sam R J	
GLOVER	(address in Didcot and	Liberal Democrat	Rouane David +	Hanna Nicola J M ++	
Olly	Wantage Constituency)		Smith David W	Gallington Martin	
			Gallington Karen	Crawford Andrew	
			Carrigan Christopher	Collard Ian M	
			Thompson Katherine L	Gascoigne Hayleigh M	
JOHNSTON	(address in Didcot and	The Conservative Party	Convery Catherine S +	Warren Andrea J ++	
David Mervyn	Wantage Constituency)	Candidate	Sharp Hannah M	Bramwell Richard A	
			Brown Craig	Campbell Christopher C	
			Campbell Victoria J	Fox-Davies Janet FB	
			King Luke S	Lundie Amos G	
KHAN	(address in Didcot and	Labour Party	Hards Nicholas J +	Moody John C ++	
Mocky	Wantage Constituency)	-	Finnon Paul	Mcnulty Doreen M	
			Khan Lisa M	Birchall Anne-Marie	
			Lane Alison J	Morris Edward A	
			Macdonald Denise A	Wheeler Philip	
POMLETT	(address in Didcot and	Social Democratic Party	Byard Annaliese C +	Otter Paul D ++	
Kyn	Wantage Constituency)		Gunn Rognvald H	Perera-Gunawardena Susan	
	,		Thompson Isobel M	Thompson Lance	
			Miles Stephanie L	Laheru Dhruvkumar	
			Laheru Jyotshna	Geach Richard A	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on 4 July 2024 between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency or relevant area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.